Academic Staff

Michael Widener
Chair, Geography and Planning (St. George)
Associate Co-Chair, Director of Planning (July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024)

Sarah Wakefield
Graduate Chair (Tri-Campus)

Matthew Farish
Associate Chair, Undergraduate (St. George)

Mark Hunter
Associate Chair, Graduate Geography

Katharine Rankin
Associate Co-Chair, Director of Planning (July 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023)

Laura Brown
Chair, Geography, Geomatics and Environment
(UTM, Undergraduate)

Susannah Bunce
Acting Chair, Human Geography
(UTSC, Undergraduate)